NEW AUTHENTIC GUIDED VACATIONS

CONTACT US

The Choices Are Yours...

phone icon 1 888 443 5259

We are open Monday to Friday:

  • 7:00am – 4:00pm MST
  • 8:00am – 5:00pm MST (until 6:30pm Mon-Thur)
  • 10:00am – 7:00pm EST

Saturday: 8:00am – 4:00pm MST


To Book a Vacation:

Request a Custom Quote and then make an appointment to talk with us.

Or Use our Trip Planner app to design & book for just $49, then arrange a time to talk with us.


For other inquiries:

vacations@authenticvacations.com

In-Country Assistance

Calling from USA and Canada (emergency after hours):
+44 203 988 3094

Emergency support while traveling in Ireland:
+353 1 293 3095

Emergency support while traveling in the UK:
+44 203 988 3094


For all other in-country requests, please email reservations@authenticvacations.com.

Trip Planner Icon Trip Planner App

Planning A Vacation?

Use our NEW Trip Planner App, and instantly design and book your vacation to any of our destinations.

Trip Planner

ARIZONA OFFICE: 16100 N Greenway Hayden Loop, STE E-130, Scottsdale, AZ 85260